“May your boulders be your blessings”

A rare post from my real “life” life… I graduated from Carnegie Mellon!

Can anyone say 7 am ceremony?
My brother tries on my cap
Figuring out logistically difficult things...
Mounting the Fence
Gesling stadium
Mom purchasing flowers
This is typical...
This is also typical


"May your boulders be your blessings"

My amazing advisor!

"I can't believe it's not butter!"
"No really, are you sure about this?"

some jumping pictures just don't work out...
One thought on ““May your boulders be your blessings”

  1. Congratulations Cynthia! You look wonderful in all of the photos, all grown up (aww)!

    Hope the ceremony was enjoyable for you and your family!

    * smiles all around *

    /hugs!

    Amanda

Leave a Reply

